International Editorial Board

University of Dundee, United Kingdom

University of British Columbia, Canada

Flinders University, Australia

Foundation for Advancement of International Medical Education and Research, USA

University of Maastricht, The Netherlands

Ministry of Education, Taiwan

Kyoto University, Japan

University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

University of Indonesia, Indonesia

University of Malaya, Malaysia

University of Auckland, New Zealand

Swansea University, United Kingdom

Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, Singapore

Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, Singapore

University of Tasmania, Australia

Korea University College of Medicine, Korea